
jmay_

26 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying something new...

In her own words

I'm originally from an hour south of the city. I just moved to the Boston area for work, which has proven to be both challenging and exciting. I've been wanting to move closer to the city for a while now, and once the opportunity came I just went ahead and took it! Family is one of the the most important things in my life, and while I no longer live as close to them, I make an effort to see them as much as I can. I am lucky to have a large circle of cousins, who are really more like siblings- and friends :) I'm kind, caring and respectful. I love to laugh and can be a little witty and sarcastic. I like random, spur of the moment adventures, and am up for trying anything new (at least once.) At the same time I am extremely hard working and find this trait admirable in others as well. While I am certainly not against lazy days in sweats, motivation is important to me. I'm an independent person- sometimes to a fault: I have a hard time asking for help but it's a work in progress. Creativity is a huge part of my life! Painting, drawing, photography, refinishing furniture: it is really my passion. It's my outlet- how I tune out the day to day stressors and lose myself in creating something. While I don't necessarily consider this an ideal way to meet someone (I truly prefer a face to face conversation,) I am open to it- the concept isn't half bad. As I'm sure you know, meeting interested, interesting people face to face isn't always as easy as it seems. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend, which I know sounds cheesy but it's the truth. I'm looking for someone who's caring, driven, compassionate, kind, and can make me laugh. Someone that just gets me, and I them. I'm totally not a fan of the dreaded games some people play. I am real with people, and am interested in someone who feels the same way "We are all a little weird and, life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love" --Dr. Seuss

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace new, interesting, and preferably not a chain

Favorite things

Cooking, exploring new places, productive projects, spending time with family and friends.

For fun

movies, conversation, road trips, beach, camping, spontanteous outings, travel, cooking, eating, interior decorating, any creative projects

Last read

Unfortunately didn't get to much reading over the summer...but I'm currently working on "Gone girl" and "A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald" Multitasking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference