
Crash3377

33 year old man | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Youngstown, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If a book about failures doesn't sell, is it a success?

In his own words

So here are a few things about me 1) I absolutely love music. Indie rock, 90's alternative, indie/underground hip hop are definitely my faves. 2) I'm an artist who is really good with mathematics. It's a rare both sides of the brain combo, but I love it and it makes me unique. I'm currently in the middle of a project and have several ideas for more but it's just only if I have some free time. If you'd like to know about them, just ask :) 3) Above all else, I love to work out. I've worked my butt off for the last 5 years to get into the best shape of my life. I've gone through 8 rounds of P90X and have run 2 full marathons as well as 1 half. I'm currently working at adding some muscle mass. 4) And here are a handful of more things about me: a. I come from a big family (including cousins). We are a close family and it's definitely a big deal. b. I tend to be very sarcastic and much of my humor tends to reference Family Guy and Seinfeld. c. I can talk a lot and I don't care with whom I talk to either. d. I'm very honest. e. I'm a little nerdy. f. I enjoy a good night out, but I'm at a point where I'd rather just hang out and watch a movie. g. I love to cook and certainly know my way around a kitchen. h. I'm an Ohio State grad and love OSU football. i. I'm clearly detail oriented. Certainly a quirk of mine. j. I recently started learning how to play the guitar. I started a long time ago but stopped. Now I want to get back at it. Now what am I looking for in a woman? Honesty is a huge attribute for me, someone who isn't afraid of communication, is able to hold intelligent, meaningful conversations, loves family and the importance that it has with us, enjoys a healthy lifestyle (even if that means going for a walk a few times during the week) so that we can share in some of these experiences together, and lastly I'm looking for someone who is ready to be in a committed relationship - I'm at a point where I don't need the games.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, but I don't currently have time to train a dog so I do not have one, nor any other pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vintage Estates, Stonebridge, Pour House, and Quench are my usual hangouts in the Ytown area and nice places to meet up with friends from time to time. I also fancy Denver...easily my favorite city with Columbus a close 2nd.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music is my biggest passion. As noted above, just ask :) Additionally, I love to cook and play games that involve analyzing/thinking. I also have 5 nieces and a newborn nephew that I absolutely adore! My family just keeps growing and I love it.

For fun

Concerts (have been to quite a few in the last year and hoping to get to move soon), baseball games, golfing, supporting my friends' charity, and just hanging out/talking with friends and family.

Last read

Finished up "The Fault In Our Stars" a couple weeks ago. I won't lie, I loved it. Not sure what I'll read next but I'll think of something soon I'm sure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a project engineering/estimating consultant within the IT dept for a large, national roofing company and I do freelance graphic and web design on the side.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree from Ohio State University specializing in computer based artwork, including some computer animation.