Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Resilientlove

32 year old woman | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my better half. My reason for being better than the day before.

In her own words

I would like to make one thing clear. I am a bigger woman. I am in the process of losing weight and getting back into shape. All my pictures are within the last few days or weeks. If you can't handle me big you can't enjoy me when I'm smaller. I am sarcastic, outspoken, stubborn, loyal , moody and hard headed, a thinker, a dreamer and an artist. I love philosophy, poetry, psychology and discussion. I love to sing and to dance whether I excell at either is another question. Loyalty and respect are two integral character traits I look for in a friend, I respect chivalry and honesty above most things so they are qualities I try to both eminate and surround myself with. I will always speak my mind and tell you the hard truth if you ask for it and most often if you don't( I'm working on the mental filter). I love animals, the forest, the ocean, music, art, and nature, people who can carry on an indepth conversation one minute and make me laugh the next. I am intense, silly, passionate about way too much, I love to dress up according to my mood- so I do not fall into any style catagory (nor do I appreciate being put in one). I tend to never stop thinking, (and too quickly at that). I am reclusive yet social, loud and extremely animated ( or so I'm always told), private, moral, sensitive,strong, contradictory and eccentric. I don't like labels, small minds, superficial friendships, people who are programmed or at least refuse to question programming.. I really think that for me, when it comes to finding my ideal man, its more than just about having a car and a job or a house. Its more about whats in the mind and heart for me. I want a man that looks at life as a pile of clay. He knows that life is what you make it and when you make a mistake just knead it out and start over, learning from his mistakes. he has to be someone that "does" instead of "talking about doing". Says what he means and means what he says. Knows who he is and never lets someone bring him down. Walks with confidence and talks with tenacity. possesses a manliness that will assure his wife of her safety with him. speaks for those who can't. work towards a career not at a job. understands the value and strength of his words and the fragilty of a woman's heart. i think a good man will have a car, house and a job even if he doesnt now he will if he's the kind of man that wants to live a life of purpose because he knows that a good man takes care of his own. he's strong enough for the whole world to be on his shoulders but is sensitive enough to let a woman into his heart

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy travelling and seeing new places. I'm a huge fan of mexican and chinese food. Can go out on the town and dance and drink all night but I am just as happy having a low key night on the town.

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My favorite colors are red and black. I love stars and I love listening to stevie nicks. My family drives me crazy but they're everything to me. Being artistic and all art make me happy. I have tattoos and I love them as well.

For fun

I'm pretty laid back and enjoy a variety of things as long as I am with enjoyable company.

Last read

John Grisham "The Confession" - such a great book, though the ending was a tough pill for me to swallow. Chelsea Cain "The Night Season" - really interesting read, I have really enjoyed the entire series. I love to read and read 2 at time sometimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I work in a school program and residential facility with developmentally disabled children and young adults. I get my butt kicked everyday and the pay leaves much to be desired, but I love it. I love seeing how much they grow and achieve their goals.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im an american mutt... I'm Mexican, Irish, Native American, Puerto Rican and Portuguese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a catholic home and much of what I believe derives from that. For me what I find works best for me is to try to be a good person and learn from my mistakes. Life gives us constant chances to learn and to be better
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am a full-time student at the Academy of Art University in San Francisco. I taught disabled children until the economy took a hit and I had to rethink my career path. So now I am back in school and am entering my junior year.