
Whittles105

26 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...When we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.

In her own words

Am I single? Am I looking? The answer to both of those questions is yes. However my main goal is meeting new people in the Louisville area. I'm new to Louisville and the only people I know in Louisville are coworkers. I'm looking to expand my network of friends and see what this city has to offer! I'm a Kentucky girl through and through. I was raised in Lexington (Go Big Blue!), attended UK, and found a job in Louisville. What can I say? This state has my heart. I love to laugh and have fun. Any opportunity to make someone else smile or laugh makes me happy. I enjoy going out with friends for drinks, watching football all Sunday long, and am up for pretty much anything! I love being outdoors for short periods of time, I love going for hikes around the Gorge, out to Keeneland for the races, and going to the park to read on a pretty day; just don't ask me to rough it. I'm looking for someone who tries to find something fun or exciting about everything, someone who's looking for the bright side to any situation. Life's too short to be unhappy and not enjoy it. I also try not to take myself too seriously and am looking for someone who does the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not very familiar with the Louisville area but a few of my favorite places are O'Sheas and Sake Blue.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, from country to pop to rap. A few favorite TV shows are The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and Scrubs. My favorite types of food are Italian and Mexican, but I'm not a picky eater and am always up for trying something new

For fun

I love reading, watching football and basketball (Go Cats!), playing video games, and jogging. On the weekends I usually meet up with friends at Keeneland, go to wineries or orchards, or go out shopping. I'm up for anything that gets me out of my apt

Last read

I always have at least 3 books I'm reading at any one time. The last book I finished was Feast for Crows, and I'm a big sci-fi fantasy nerd when it comes to reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral