
vs1116

46 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 99 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't need the best of everything, just want a little something good each day

In his own words

What's MY deal? First, my "No's" : I can claim no ex-wives, no stalking ex-gf's, no kids, no debt, no tattoos, no shameful moments posted on social media and honestly no regrets about my life. Sure, I know what I like (pretzel bread, golf, the Peanuts comic strip) and I know what I don't (drugs, Melissa McCarthy movies, MMA). The woman I'm looking for is sarcastic, drama-free, looks equally good in heels and a suit or Nikes and workout pants, can be entertained by the littlest things and has modest wants that are truly realistic. She also needs to take the extra step when it comes to a sense of humor. 90% of women claim to have one and want a guy who can make them laugh, but I've found many women don't return the favor. You have to make me laugh too, especially when you aren't even trying to do it. Very importantly, I desire the woman who is not in NEED of a man, she WANTS a man. When you NEED something, you often settle. And I have no interest in someone settling for me. You will quickly find I'm extremely loyal to people and things that earn it and I know how to use my ears when having a conversation. I'm a self-professed gentleman (raised the right way by my wonderful grandparents) who speaks and acts accordingly and will spend as much time as it takes looking for the right woman who really appreciates it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Women who can carry the conversation, golf courses I can play in less than three hours, comedians who are actually funny without swearing every 30 seconds, Seinfeld references and rock solid friendships that last a lifetime.

Last read

Probably a woman's profile right here on this website. Yes, I do read them. And if I see a dealbreaker, I simply move on. I won't waste anyone's time, because I don't like anyone or anything wasting mine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference