Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Db459415

40 year old man | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a hard-working, hard-playing person who...

In his own words

I am a hard-working, hard-playing person who enjoys an active outdoor life, travel, and a good challenge. I prefer the company of a smart, fun woman who know how to relax and enjoy life, but is serious about living a quality life. I am polite and respectful to people of all walks and positions in life, and prefer the company of a lady who is kind at heart. I enjoy going out occasionally for an evening of drink and dance (not a great dancer but love it.), or take in local music, theatre, or comedy. Me: I need travel like I need air. Either local adventure or off- to-see-the-globe. I have visited 19 countries so far. Want to take ballroom lessons. Used to sing in a band. Red wine and I go way back....love to try local wines and visits the regions vineyards. I read constantly. Just about anything. Am a 1st dan black belt in Tae kwon do (although I need to stretch to get some of those kicks back...) and have studied multiple disciplines in the martial arts. Interested in bettering my education and worldview. Can and do admit when I am wrong. As for hobbies: I am actively working on writing and illustrating. Antique watches are my Kryptonite. She: Fun, polite, and respectful of others. Able to converse, debate, discuss, engage, without the smartphone a constant factor. Has her own interests, and can also give space to others, either in conversation or life in general. Must be open to adventure. Has the ability to own the room, but can just observe sometimes.

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I do not own any for now. I live a life that affords little time to give a pet the kind of attention they need. I will have one or two in the future, when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Movies, music (making and concerts), travel, pleasant conversation, dining, and dancing. Live comedy acts.

Last read

Captain Blood - Raphael Sabatini



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A Virginia boy born and raised, transplanted to Frederick.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference