

49 year old man | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles of Cameron Park, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A bit about myself.. I will be moving to...

In his own words

A bit about myself.. I will be moving to Cameron Park this month. I'm a complex yet down to earth guy, Outgoing with a great sense of humor that tends to be witty spontaneous and sometimes crazy. People say I look younger than my actual age so I have that going for me..I have all my own hair although its been changing from brown to gray since my 20's. I kinda like it though so no hair dye for this head. I play guitar every now and then but not good enough to be in a band..maybe if I switch to bass the Scorpions will come calling, who knows. haha I'm a man who likes to cook and BBQ a lot. My chicken tacos rock, that's all I can say about that. I'm pretty good with other foods but Mexican is my favorite. Love spicy! I love a good concert..or even a great band in a dive bar. Fishing is always fun, and I bowl between 225 and 125 so I wont be showing off those shills anytime soon, but I do have fun no matter what. Some of my other hobbies and passions are in my list of interests. As for who Im hoping to meet... This person will obviously think I'm cute...otherwise I'll get a complex and whine a lot. ha! That's not true, but having a mutual attraction is a great thing. Someone who isn't afraid to be affectionate, sometimes spontaneously and even in public...has a silly side that she just cant hide, and smile that makes me want to kiss her til I run out of air. Yes, I can be sappy at times too. hehe Thanks for taking the time to read about me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Dont have any animals, but I like most...except Poodles...not sure why.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco...I love going to Lou's Blues Cafe and listening to live music Whiskey Barrel Tavern, Stockton Arena


Arizona Western College, Yuma, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite music is rock and blues, but I like most other music too. I like to cook and mexican food is my favorite. As for TV and movies, I prefer comedies, horror, and action. It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Tosh.O...Food Network.

For fun

49er games, SF Giants, dining out, fishing, boating, the beach, Gorilla BBQ in Pacifica, races at Delta Speedway, bowling, concerts, comedy clubs, playing guitar.

Last read

I actually don't read much, but probably the Goodguys Gazette.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Show car painter
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree