
icysisdee

29 year old woman | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Goofy Geeky girl here!!!

In her own words

*I hate I have to say this...NO PIC NO RESPONSE* I'm not good at these but here I go! I'm a sweet, kind of shy girl who likes doing off the wall and fun things. I love to draw and write a lot of *cough* geeky stuff lol. Even though I can be artsy fartsy I do have a rational mind and love to discuss many things like social issues and sometimes that trashy gossip. I'm also a kid at heart so I love my Disney movies and anime. I love sports and basketball has my heart (GO LAKERS AND BULLS Hate the Mavs sorry) and football is almost a close second. I'm getting back to exercising and want to take up cycling one of these days. So I do work out and exercise 3-4 times week. I like to read thrillers, so no I,m not into Twilight or that softcore woman smut 50 Shades of Grey ( I don't even like romance crap). I have a great job that I love and my own place. Since I have been doing a lot of things on my own, I learned to be very independent. I can be considered a undercover girly girl because I like to do a lot guy things but I still at like a lady when the time calls for it. I'll bust the heels just as quickly as I bust out the sneakers. The type of man I like depend on a lot of things but I'll get the basics and shallows parts out of the way. For the shallow parts I do love tall guys like 5'10 and up and they have to be bigger than me lol. A nice body would be nice especially if you?re going to be my work out buddy. As for the not so shallow bits I want a man to challenge me mentally and physically. I like a guy with a great sense of humor and respectful. I want a guy who is strong mentally and physically I can go on and on but if you want to know more just msg me! Hope to talk to you soon!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Last read

Power of the Dog by Don Winslow... Awesome book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree