Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chinks07

44 year old woman | Lakeport, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
lydlbitoluv...

In her own words

It's hard to describe yourself in a paragraph. I love the outdoors and nature. I love animals, but I don't have 50 cats and 10 dogs living in my house. My son, however, does have a few reptiles. I'd consider myself very hard working, responsible, self-sufficient and very indepedent. I love to laugh. Simple things in life make me happy. I'm a very motivated person. I have a lot of energy. I love to work out and eat healthy. Can't seem to give up those chips and salsa, I try to be thankful every day for what I have in life even though sometimes I have to kick myself in the butt and remember that. Overall, I'm just a normal person. I like to spend time with my horses and my son-the love of my life. I love to snow ski, water ski, go to the movies, go to the races, go to the coast, whatever. I just love all the good about life. I have a sensitive heart and care a lot about how people feel, probably too much. I am definitely a country girl but love the city too. All I really want in a partner is a nice guy who is honest, responsible, a little motivated, fun to be with and treats me right. Someone that would be my best friend. No substance abuse issues. I would hope they have somewhat a life of their own. Don't want any control freaks. There's a lot more to me than just that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Konocti Harbor for summer concerts. Chevy's for mango margaritas. Like to go out and dance. Been to Cancun, Hawaii and Alaska, Las Vegas and Oregon. Would like to go to Greece or Tahiti, back to Alaska.

Favorite things

Love all food, especially sushi. Color is navy blue or cranberry. Raining outside, I like to be in, watching a movie, eating popcorn. Shopping, Roseville Galleria. TV shows, America's Most Wanted, PBR, Amer. Idol., Disc.Health, Music, country and roc

For fun

I like team penning and roping, anything having to do with cows; shopping, going out to dinner, movies, coast, like to fish, barbecue, go to the car races. Also like to go to Tahoe, skiing and having a good time. Like to go to the Wharf in Frisco

Last read

Health and Fitness, Journal of Court Reporting(boring!) Snakes and Reptiles(my son)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
official court reporter for 16 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm French Portuguese but look like a typical California girl.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Graduated Clear Lake High in 1988. Went on to court reporting school in Sacramento for 3 years.