Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dirk8224

50 year old man | North Olmsted, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-48 within 200 miles of Gates Mills, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New Single guy to Cleveland

In his own words

I am a recent transplant to the Cleveland area as the result of a job promotion. In the limited time I have been in the area I have met a lot of very nice people. I am all set in my career and have supportive family and friends the only thing missing is that special someone to share and experience life with. For me , I find it is oftentimes challenging to describe myself to others, especially when meeting a person for the first time it is up to the individual to decide for themselves. Typically, I am often shy at first although not at all when I am at work. Working in the healthcare field, I know that I am a good guy, confident, passionate, compassionate and sensitve man who has been dedicated to helping others. I am looking for a kind, sensitive man who is also compassionate for others. Realizing that most of us are looking for the same thing, we all come to the table with many experiences good and bad. I am looking for someone who wants to get to know me and not base things on the past. I am a unique individual with a lot to offer and I feel very strongly that there is a man out there looking for me as much as I am looking for him.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Being new to the area would love to find some awesome pubs and or non chain restaurants.

Favorite things

I love to watch movies, a few TV shows, like Top chef, food network,HGTV and yes love the Golden girls and family guy. Of course it is much better lying in front of a fire or cuddling on the couch with someone!

For fun

I love to work out and keep in shape, tennis, bowling. I also very much love to cook and eat . Very good cook here especially Italian(1/2 italian guy here). Love movies, museums art shows and just about anything to do with food or home improvement.

Last read

I love to listen to NPR but am embarrassed to say that I have not read any books recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree