
KyleR1216

30 year old man | Romeoville, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Naperville, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping for the best

In his own words

Hi, My name Is Kyle. Everything is starting to fall in to place in life for me, I am a ER Nurse and teach Paramedic School, own my own home, and travel. I am a calm easy going and driven person who is happy where I am in life. I am looking to share what I have with a special woman. I am at the point in my life where I know what am looking for and hoping to find it, but will not settle. I want for find a woman who is at the point in her life that past the party phase and knows what she wants in life. She needed to be hardworking and compassionate. Biggest traits I am looking for is she is going to be loyal, open communication, and not a cheater. I am a nice guy and will treat a woman like she should be treated. I am not going to put her in any situation she doesn't want to be in. I know women have heard this before. If you give me a chance I can prove I am not the "normal guy." I enjoy traveling but do want to see more of the county has to offer. If you want to know more just let me send me an Email. I hope to hear from you soon. Best of luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not traveled much, but I do plan on traveling in the future hopefully I will have someone to travel with soon.

College

Joliet Junior College, Joliet, IL

Favorite things

Favorite bands would be Green Day,Sum 41, and Blink 182 I love seafood, shrimp and salmon are my favorites. I don't watch much TV. I think my favorite TV shows are Family Guy, Man vs Food and sporting events, but they are better to see in person.

For fun

I enjoy playing soccer and am a runner. I enjoy attending sporting events,movies, the bar from time to time roller coasters,water parks, and just hanging out with friends.

Last read

I do not read much but when I do I enjoy true crime books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a degree as a Nurse and Paramedic. Currently, I am an ER Nurse near Chicago.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates degree in Emergency Medical Services(paramedic) and also have a Nursing Associates Degree.