
Alwayssmiling009

52 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I truly believe sometimes less is better so I...

In his own words

I truly believe sometimes less is better so I am going to keep this short. I also believe talking on the phone and meeting in person is more enlightening to who the person really is. I have been told I am a great guy with many great characteristics. I have also been told I have my act together in all aspects of life, financially and so on. I enjoy my life and I have many passions but I have more fun sharing. If you like to be with somebody that will make you smile and laugh all day look no further. I believe communication is so important in all aspects of life so I am looking for a woman that can be very open. .Fitness and living a healthy lifestyle are important to me as well, but moderation is the key! .I also take pride in my appearance so I try and dress well. It would be great to find a woman that is in a great place in her life and would love to enhance it with a partner.. I wanted to mention that I am a foodie and I like to cook at home and I am very familiar with the restaurant scene here. Another passion is traveling especially to the beach. There is of course more to me and I hope to share it with you if you respond to my profi

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Cabo, Vegas,Hawaii,Sedona are some of my favorites. I still have to get to Italy being Italian. I have a lot of favorite spots in Arizona some are Blanco's, Tcooks, City Hall, The Mission Chelsies Kitchen,Postinos,Olive and Ivy and more.

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I will tell you when we meet.

For fun

I enjoy traveling as mush as possible especially to the ocean I enjoy attending all sporting events, going out to dinner, live music, going to movies or just hanging out with friends cooking and drinking wine.

Last read

The outliers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference