
DG_in_DC

31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! Welcome. Here's just a little bit...

In his own words

Hi there! Welcome. Here's just a little bit about me... I'm always looking for a way to lighten the mood and make people laugh. Most of the time I get a sympathy laugh, but I still try. I can be goofy at times, but serious when I need to be. I'm always willing to go to great lengths to help out my friends and family, and I'm a firm believer that chivalry is not dead. I like to travel, although I'm not the most seasoned (at least compared to most people I see on here), but I am working on it. In my book, no day is complete without laughing so hard you may start crying. Since that's not the most in-depth information about me, here are a couple of fun facts: -In 6th grade, when asked what I wanted to be when I grew up, I said "professional juggler." Unfortunately, this has not happened...yet. I did, however, teach a clowning and magic classes to campers for a couple of summers. -If I could eat breakfast for dinner every day, I would. There's nothing better than waffles or pancakes for dinner. As for my ideal match...I'm looking for someone who is energetic, outgoing, not afraid to show her quirky side, and wants to share in an adventure. Being active and having a great sense of humor is also important to me. The ability to laugh at yourself every now and then is key. Being confident enough to voice an opinion is awesome. If you're up for it, feel free to send me a wink or message. If you're feeling adventurous you could tell me what the last five songs played on your playlist were or if you were to get to bat in a baseball game, what your entrance music would be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Growing up we had a border collie and I would get another in a heartbeat if I had the space. Unfortunately allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London is always high on my list. Scotland and Ireland too. Locally, Nats Park, Camden Yards, etc, are favorite spots, as are Eastern Market, Capital Crescent Trail, Glen Echo

Favorite things

Anything that makes me laugh (Some Like it Hot, anything by the Marx Brothers or Mel Brooks, Community, Parks and Rec, Veep), music-wise mostly alt and classic rock (U2, Beatles, Mumford-ish).

For fun

I enjoy being out and about most nights. I'm always down for exploring the city, sporting events, movies, dinner with friends, bar trivia (I have a vault of worthless knowledge that comes in handy)

Last read

'Fool' by Christopher Moore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Maryland and Georgetown