Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Corinne0115

24 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Doors open. Eyes meet. Heart stops. Today is the first time I've prayed for a train delay.

In her own words

According to my friends I dont put myself " out there" enough, so im here. I am looking but with my schedule it makes it hard to find. Born and raised in Suffolk County, Longisland. Living in Brooklyn and working in manhattan. Call me old fashioned but to me its the little things in life that count the most. It dosen't take much to put a smile on my face. People ask me what I enjoy doing, what makes me happy but theres honestly no right answer. I could be sitting home watching movies or out experiencing something new aslong as im with good company i enjoy it all. and YES even if im sitting watching a sport im completely clueless about. Im passionate about life and living it to the fullest as cliche as that sounds.I would be lying if i said i expect to find what im looking for on here, but hey its worth a shot People say to find a romance like the ones in the movies is one out of a million, i disagree. Im old fashion when it comes to dating although enjoy switching it up at the same time. I do believe every lady should be treated like a lady. Ps. I don't enjoy hunting, fishing on the other hand ... Let's go :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

i have one dog who lives with my mom on the island a Chihuahua mini pincher mix and the cutest thing ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

all over manhattan , Longisland hamptons montauk pretty much because I have yet to go elsewhere

College

Berkeley College–New York City Campus, New York, NY

Favorite things

Family, friends,sightseeing and pretending I'm a tourist, iceskating, trying new things,cooking,enjoying time with the people i love and making them happy.

For fun

i enjoy honestly almost everything im easy going and believe life is too short not to try everything once. I'm more of a spur of the moment with plans enjoying whatever it is that I come across. plus it is more about who I'm with as well.

Last read

fifty shades of grey series & the great gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Cocktail waitressing at the moment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attend Berkeley College a small business school off of 5th avenue but is on hold for a bit right now.