Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sing loud and dance fast" - my niece at 3 years old on a walk with my mom.

In her own words

It doesn't get much better than a small, eclectic outdoor joint with a nice beverage and live music on a comfortable summer night. Of course, a slow morning followed by pancakes is not bad either. One of the most spiritual experiences I've had was attending a Women's Motorcycling Conference in Colorado. Absolutely amazing! Part of my soul that I didn't even know existed began to breathe after I started riding. Otherwise you can find me on the golf course, figuring out which errands I can accomplish by foot or bicycle, or dancing with abandon in my living room. Key qualities in any friendship/relationship are honesty, (healthy) loyalty, and laughter. I'm hoping to meet someone who is secure in herself, but willing to grow; respects the importance of balance and communication in a relationship; who inspires me and (hopefully) whom I am able to inspire; someone to cook with who also knows the joy of occasionally eating desert first; one who loves to dance but also has the patience to sit in the theatre as the movie credits roll; someone to be silly but who engages in meaningful conversation. I'm not interested in endless emails - I'm more of a 3D world girl... Peace, happiness and health on your journey! PS: Go Hokies Go! And...How can you go wrong with quality dark chocolate, mexican or fresh seafood?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chill outdoor venues with dance-able music; Parks; Big ideas about places I have yet to go...

Favorite things

Music: Melissa Ferrick, Adele, Missy Higgins, Coldplay, Brandi Carlile, Peter Bradley Adams... Movies:Shawshank Redemption, Green Mile, Waitress, Face2Face, When Harry Met Sally TV:Grey's, Nurse Jackie, Big C, United States of Tara, Modern Family

For fun

Live music, hiking, hanging/dinner with friends, golf, naps (sometimes), reading,.Hanging out on my porch and being outside in general, DANCING!

Last read

My Sister's Keeper The Essential Rumi Six Impossible Things Before Breakfast : The Evolutionary Origins of Belief Palestine: Peace Not Apartheid Why Women Should Rule the World



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference