
BKovs

41 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
60% of the time.... it works EVERYtime.

In his own words

If you asked my friends about me they'd say I'm easy going, polite and sneaky funny. I'm a good balance between serious and silly. I'm considerate, and thoughtful. I buy my mom flowers and Chinese food randomly and overly spoil my niece and nephew with presents. I enjoy relaxing with a movie or book as much as getting a few drinks out. I'm health conscience, fit and have never been to a gym in my life because I'd rather do fun outdoor activities. So I play Hockey, Golf (Well:), ride my fun motorcycle, bang on my drums once in a while, and play some horrible sounding Guitar (dogs howl), love hiking for a scenic reward, surf a little and boogie board when there's no waves, jog if I have to, lift little sissy weights and try to catch my speedy cat, all much funner than a gym (And somehow work full-time). I work hard and play easy. I'm self motivated, I started my own company here in SB and love what I do mainly because people are very happy to see me. I'm humble but I still enjoy saying I've won State championships in motorcycle racing so I'm bit of a daredevil. I can joke about myself and don't have an ego or a huge truck. I'm quietly confident in myself. I have great determination and usually end up excelling. I think people are usually good souls, the cups half full. I stop to smell the roses then pick one for a girl. I'm looking for someone honest, fun, likes to laugh and joke around, active and with similar qualities, also to be friends with as well as a partner at the same time so say hi already!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock, Prague, Caribbean, Rincon Beach, Campus point, Roys, Boathouse, Beachbreak cafe, Beachside Cafe, Shorline Cafe, Endlesss Summer, Pacific Crepes, Brew Co Lounge, Brewhouse, Brews in General! Making me Hungry! AAAHHH

Favorite things

Relaxing Sunset motorcycle rides with great company on a nice warm afternoon in the mountains

For fun

Said it in my first paragraph :)

Last read

Valentino Rossi' Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference