Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

thewho3196

49 year old man | El Nido, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
looking for an attractive easy going young lady whos independent trustworthy and easy to get along with.

In his own words

im easy going fun and playful i like to work out play music i remodel houses im creative and funny i enjoy meeting new people and would love to meet a sweet sexy young lady who likes older men enjoys massages good conversation and good laughs no drama no head trips someone real talented sincere and up front sounds simple why make it difficult no strings attached enjoy each other when spending time together no worries when were not im easy you can have me just let me know what turns you on.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

im an animal lover i have always had exotic birds being that im originally from south america but at the moment i have no pets .i worked at the huntsmen cancer institude in salt lake city as an animal technician. i

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach is always fun ive traveled and lived in germany six years and my favorite spot is Ibiza one of the balearic islands off the coast of spain.

College

El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

i love music jazz is one of my favorites chinese food long drives and im up for surprises and adventure.

For fun

i enjoy working on the house im a musician i play congas music is one of my passions i love the beach and the mountains ahd i also enjoy staying home relaxing having good laughs and good conversation with someone sweet.

Last read

im not a big time reader maybe one day ill find the time i prefer music as well as dancing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i remodel houses custom design i work with stone marble tile and im somewhat creative my work is unique as well as my prrsonality.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i was born in bogota colombia came to the u.s. at the age of ten went to high school in torrance california and served six years in the u.s. army stationed in germany.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
im more of a spiritual soul im in touch with nature i do pray and i do believe in god but jts one of those things i keep to myself.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college