
blueice0610

26 year old man | Fredonia, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Educated, well-rounded, & fun

In his own words

I have a real love for languages and teaching. I like to work with high school students, especially students who will be first generation college students after they graduate high school. I like guys that are more masculine and share some of the same interests that I have. I don't want a carbon copy of myself. He should bring something that I is not necessarily a hobby of mine, yet.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and I like cats too. At my parents house, we have a boxer and a pit bull who are the sweetest dogs ever. They have such a bad rap, but it really comes down to the owner, not the dog. In my current residence, I'm not allowed to have pet

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel around the country and abroad. I really just love flying! I'm not super adventurous when it comes to trying new food, so I would like someone who can help push me (lightly) into trying new things.

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Music wise, I'm into a pop, rock, and things that aren't on the radio. I grew up listening to 10,000 Maniacs, Bonnie Raitt, etc. so they are still in my favorites. I'm a fairly picky eater, but like I said above I would like to try new things.

For fun

I love seeing movies, going out to eat, and seeing a show. In Buffalo, I love walking down Elmwood, going to the art gallery and science museum. In Fredonia, I love going to the area wineries. They have a lot of great wine to offer!

Last read

I read a lot for my grad classes, but for pleasure I would hate to admit it but the 50 Shades series...I'm not proud of it but I just couldn't put it down. Favorite texts include: Of Mice & Men, 1984, Fahrenheit 451, Animal Farm, Harry Potter..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have a Graduate Assistantship on campus at SUNY Fredonia. I am originally from the Buffalo area, so I am very used to making the drive. Don't let the distance frighten you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Russian, with a dash of Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't mind going to church, so if my significant other wanted to that would be fine. However, I don't really make an attempt to go on Sundays. Basically, I don't feel I need to go to a building to pray when I could do the same at home if I want
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my masters in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL). Did my bachelors in French Adolescent Education.