
sunshine28rainbo

31 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am curious and adventurous

In her own words

I am an easy going person who loves to explore, laugh, converse, learn, meet new people and try new things. Though I am originally from Naples, I have since lived in Chicago, Seattle and China. I have recently moved back, and am excited to add to my hobbies and group of friends. I love being outside and active. I spend my weekends hanging out with family, at the dog beach, meeting friends out or at the beach. I am looking for someone who is well-rounded and open-minded. I like to learn both sides of every story. A sense of humor would be a major plus. I love to laugh. I would like someone to go on adventures with, whether it is a night out, weekend trip to the Keys or an extended trip overseas. Getting lost is fun with the right person. I am new to Match, so this way of communicating is new to me. Please email me for more information. I really hate the wink feature. creepy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Naples I love watching the sunset on the beach, and Mercado can be fun. Seattle is my favorite city in the US. Though I am up for discussion on this... Abroad I have yet to find my favorite place...but looking is half the fun.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like any and every type of music really, as long as there is talent involved. Singer/songwriter is my favorite genre...I'll watch anything live. I'm not a big TV person, but, I'll watch anything once.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, hiking, reading, cooking, debating, learning and laughing. Although college football is my favorite, I don't mind watching any sport socially.

Last read

I'm currently reading 'The Climb' by Anatoli Boukreev, and my last read was 'The Fall of Giants' by Ken Follett but I read anything that looks interesting. I'm definitely open to recommendations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 3rd grade at a local public school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree