Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sharpieplay

39 year old man | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not much into health food, I am into champagne!

In his own words

Let's see I love good food, good wines, and having the best time possible as much as I can. But I really do wish to settle down one day and have a small family. I like my friends, love my family. So if you're into anything previously mentioned let me know. Please have a picture! or Email me the picture. Thank you!You must be smart, funny, well manicured, have tons of heels, and be able to take a joke. Would also like to find someone that doesn't have to go out all the time and can find something just as or more enjoyable indoors. I want someone who I can share with those special moments that make up and give purpose to our lives, I want someone who has a passion for me, I don't want to be anybodys lukewarm lover and I don't want someone looking for mild happiness because it's the best they can find. Lukewarm will only turn to cold; and mild happiness will become a nameless sadness. I want someone who makes life come to life. I'd love to hear from you! I know my profile sounds chauvinistic but I'm truly not. I just like being a gentelman and have a woman be a lady, allow me to open doors, offer my jacket when it's cold or raining, and of course honor and respect her for the woman she is. I hope you aren't so jaded that you can still realize what you have infront of you is something special. You need people close to you to understand and share your experiences to feel connected and whole.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite restaurant is Per Se. Just went to St Maarten and loved it as well any place with warm weather and Pina Coladas I'm there.

College

St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

A nice dirty martini, a beautiful warm sunny day in Napa Valley good music and my family not in that exact order..Favorite Movie Two For The Road.

For fun

I have very limited free time, but when I do I like to do things that will give me a great experience and leave me with fond memories to cherish for a life time.

Last read

Embarrassingly enough I've read "What should I do with my life" By Po Bronson I didn't know the book was in the self-help section , I read the review for it in New York Magazine sounded like a good book so I bought it. Anything by Richard Bach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work more then I should but I am well compensated for it. I'm your local neighborhood drug dealer........pharmacist.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Cuban and half German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Saint John's University