Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GoldenBrown82

32 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about where we met!!

In his own words

A little about myself? I am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to its fullest. I laugh as often as I can and am very optimistic. I am intelligent and can carry on a meaningful conversation. I care about other people's feelings. Family is also a very important part of my life and when I'm not at work I like to spend as much time with my nieces and nephews as I can. When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures. Basically to sum it up I?m a hopeless romantic. I am searching for that special woman to laugh with and enjoy life with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desire someone who I can connect with. Having some similar interests helps--some things I enjoy are karaoke, going dancing, watching movies, travelling, working out, playing sports, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. Thanks for looking at my profile and don't be shy, shoot me an e-mail or a wink if you are interested.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I had a 16 year old Siberian Husky Lab mix that just recently passed away. I had him since I was 13.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West 6th Street, Pluckers, Wings N More, North at the Domain, Gloria's, Alamo Drafthouse, Third Base.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Italian and Mexican food, red is my favoritie color, old school R&B, horror movies.

For fun

There are a lot of things I like to do in my spare time. I like to play sports, catch a movie at the theater or at home, and I love to sing karaoke. My most favorite thing to do is dance. I can dance to anything as long as it has a beat.

Last read

The last thing I read was Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter on my Nook Color. I am definitely trying to read more enjoyable books now that I don't have to read textbooks from school anymore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work in Desktop Support in an IT Department.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am proud of where I came from, my Mexican Heritage, and to be Mexican American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Really would like to have someone I can share my faith with.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Criminal Justice