
allthatnmore73

41 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello my name is Anthony and the 1st thing you...

In his own words

Hello my name is Anthony and the 1st thing you should know about me is that my children are #1 and my family and friends are very important. Secondly the words I live by are "treat people the way you like to be treated" and I was raised with good morals and values and I believe in God. I'm a gentleman everyday and have been told I'm very charming, have a great personality and that I'm pretty funny too. I'm happy, humble, intelligent, confident and comfortable with the man I am, but I'm always striving to learn from my mistakes and become an even better man. I love to love, laugh, massages, eating good food, swimming, cycling, traveling, and recently started hiking so maybe we can do some of these things together. I also like watching and playing sports and like going to Dodgers, Lakers, USC games and UFC fights, and also the beach/river/lake too. I workout about 3 to 5 days a week and try to eat healthy, but don't always do because again I love to eat good food (all kinds, just about everything). And my children are a little older (19 & 14) and I don't always have them every weekend, so weekend getaways are always fun too. ;-) I know you have to have that initial physical attraction/chemistry with someone, but how do you really know by a few pics and words or sentences? I believe you have to email/chat, text, but really you have to talk/meet/date because pics and emails don't say a whole lot. I'm looking for that perfect love for me, you know the love I'm talking about, (the honest, respectful, best friend/communication and last but certainly not least that passionate, sexual/sensual type of love). I'm looking for a woman who's beautiful inside and out, but moreso on the inside which makes her exterior beauty even more radiant. A woman who can compliment my life and I can do the same for her (you) and I believe in quality over quantity. A woman that when you're thinking about her it just makes you smile and makes your heart feel good. We all deserve that kind of love that makes you not want to even think about doing anything with anyone else and I'm not settling for anything less than that. So in conclusion I'm basically looking for my best friend, my queen, my partner and lover to share our lives and grow old together. That's not to much to ask for is it? ;-) There is a lot more to me than what I've written here, so good luck to you all in your search for that perfect love for you.......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, New Orleans, San Fran, San Diego, Palm Springs, Big Bear, Laughlin (river/lake), all beaches, Maui, Puerto Vallarta, Cabo, Mazatlan, Ensenada, Rosarito. I may of missed a few, but maybe we can explore some new or old hot spots together.....

Favorite things

My children, family, friends, laughing, good food, music, massages, cuddling and loving.....

For fun

Traveling, playing and watching many sports, playing poker, eating and trying different types of food and restauants, concerts and comedy shows, watching movies.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference