Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Drjayman85

28 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a look and let me know what you think.

In his own words

There are several things that I am most passionate about, first and foremost is my family and that includes my CLOSE friends, which only three of them meet that criteria… maybe you could be the fourth. I love them all to death and the only way you get to mess with them is if I consider you part of that family. I regard myself as the most loyal out of my family and I would do anything for them…PERIOD! The second thing I’m most passionate about is education. Learning about the sciences is so amazing to me I honestly can't get enough of it (yea, it's corny, I know). I also love technology; I'm constantly looking to see what's new, how does it work and what practical uses does it have other than what the manual says. The last thing I can think of is teaching anything and everything I've learned. I especially love when I need to develop a new perspective on a subject in order to convey it more efficiently so that the other person can understand it. Yea, all in all I am a well-rounded geek… but I'm geek with a sexy smile. The first thing that I feel others see is my shyness. Why? Well...because I am, but it mostly derives from trying to not offend anybody. I work with a variety of personalities & I feel that I get along with all of them. Don’t get me wrong though, I’m not a pushover by any means and I will say what I have to (respectfully) when there is a disagreement. The majority of the time, it doesn't take me long to know my boundaries (although I may not know all of them) and at that point it's getting me to shut up that becomes the problem. When it comes to my match, I know exactly what I’m looking for and I could give you that long list of character traits, but in all honesty, when I read a profile that has that long list, I start wondering, if I only meet 9 out of 10 of those traits does that mean I don’t qualify? So, why should I do the same thing to you, right? Bottom line; there are only two simple things I’m initially looking for. First is a connection with a person that drives us to want more from each other. Second, is the honesty that you will take action and not play any mind games. As long as we can both fulfill these two simple criteria, than I can't imagine how we couldn't truly get to know each other and see if what we have can go the distance… and make no mistake…That’s exactly what I’m here to do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

billiards, bowling, video games and watching movies are only a few of my favorite things I enjoy doing. If you want to know more you know what to do.

For fun

When I find time for myself I enjoy spending it learning anything that catches my interest, tinkering with computers, watching movies and going out with family and/or friends to where ever my heart desires and my wallet can afford. lol.

Last read

Regardless of how nerdy this may sound the last book that I read was the 3rd edition of Barron's review of physics. I love this book because of it's simplicity in relaying the material. I now know physics to the point I can teach it; I love to teach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently I'm working on getting into med-school, so I'm studying for the MCATs (med-school entrance exam). I also work at a near by hospital were I hold three different positions, but if u want to know what they are, you're going to have to ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My mom is Colombian and my dad is Puerto Rican, but I was born in New York. I have a lot of pride when it comes to my spanish heritage and I consider myself more hispanic than anything else.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference