
Sassy1795

49 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 500 miles of Katy, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Romantic at heart, seeking a true gentleman....

In her own words

Hmmmm... We're do I start? I was married and with my Ex for 25 years.. No kids. Been divorced for 6 years.. I'm grateful that we still are great friends, and he is remarried. He met his new wife on Match, great gal, so maybe there's hope for me yet! I'm happy go lucky and love life, music, food, wine, entertaining, and spending time with good friends and of course my family... I don't deal well with drama, or games, not looking for a quick hook up.... Well for all of you that I didn't scared off, I'm looking for a companion/ friendship, and hopefully a relationship, if it's meant to be!!! I'm not looking to jump in and ask for your hand in marriage;). LOL.... My time clock is NOT clicking, so I'm not in a rush to find the right guy...... Don't get offended if I don't respond, it really just means I don't feel we are a Match, I've responded out of curiously to thank some men for the efforts of their email, and some thanked me for being classy enough to at least respond, however some felt it was a slap in the face, and I was told I should ignore your email like most women do, sad but true! God Bless and good luck on your search.... If you want to know more just ask....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

A cold beer on a Hot day! Cooking and entertaining for friends and family, a great glass of wine....paying it forward when someone least expects it.. Chillin in the pool in my backyard, French fries, cold shower after a day at the beach! Kissing.....

For fun

Working out, cooking, Karaoke, hanging at beach, going to the shooting range! Anything if your with the right person, playing Jacks?? LOL.

Last read

I'm not a book reader, I'm visual..... I can barely get thru instructions on a manual on how to put something together, that's why I have so many left over parts;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference