
Cheftrm

41 year old man | Leander, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Close your eyes and open your other senses...allow yourself to experience life to the fullest

In his own words

Un-cork the wine, pop in some Miles, and let me cook for you. Relax, and open your senses to what happens around you as we talk deep into the night and maybe even catch the sunrise. I am a Sous Chef by profession, passionate by nature. True beauty can be found in all things if you look and listen. Food and Music move and inspire me. Art, Architecture, nature, sports, are all ingredients in this dish called me. I am not just at "home" in the kitchen....hiking a trail, taking in art, going to or watchin a game, concerts, theatre, or just relaxing on the couch are fun. And fun can be found anywhere at anytime; riding in the car, walking around downtown, a spontaneous game of tag with the kids. I have two beautiful boys I love to spend time with, keep that in mind. I am looking for someone who can walk beside be, be my equal. Patience is required, as my profession has a difficult "corporate ladder" to climb. You must also be willing to open yourself up to new experiences; food is what i do and travel may be required. Marinade on that for a while, and if interested in an eclectic dish, make a reservation with me.... I just signed on so i can recieve emails and such. If I wink, I would like to start up the conversation, so if not interested, please let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Austin quite a bit, Phoenix. Would love to go to Europe for fun. Locally i like the Flying Saucer, and Freetail.

Favorite things

Musically I am very diverse, almost anything from jazz and blues all the way to punk rock and country. CSI, TOP CHEF, No Reservations,True Blood, and Sons of Anarchy. I love cooking anything and everything.

For fun

Anything outdoors...have been trying to hike at Lost Maples for a bit now. Also hanging out with friends for dinner, or cooking for someone. I enjoy taking in the game as well. On kids weekends, its all about them.

Last read

My last read was On Food and Cooking, my last literary listen was Blue Like Jazz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am currently a Kitchen and Front of House Manager in South Austin
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish and Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Graduated from the Culinary Institute of America in San Antonio. Also attended Arizona State University and the University of Phoenix