Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gretchenplaid40

41 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social, adventurous, likes to laugh (and apparently is cheesy after writing that!) I am looking for someone to share life with.

In her own words

I am equally as happy in a dive bar, as I am in a five star restaurant. I love beer just as much as wine and champagne. I love going out and staying home. It all just depends on the company. I am looking for someone who is comfortable in all situations; that can yell at a sporting event and speak eloquently at a work meeting. I grew up on the east coast but lived in Southern CA for 6 yrs before moving here. If I am not traveling for work, I play sand volleyball 4 or 5 times a week. I would love for someone to teach me how to golf. I am looking for someone who likes to travel and that I can eventually share my life with. I travel for work monthly and for fun several times a year. I've been to 22 countries and have so many more on my bucket list. Please send me an email if you are interested. I do not get on this site very often, so winks and likes go unnoticed. I don't have much else written here because I feel like getting to know me should be done in person. To be honest, these sites make me uncomfortable, but I thought I would give it a try. PS My pictures are current and I really am 5ft 9.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with fish and dogs (English Springer Spaniels), Owned cats in my 20's and 30's, now I just have plants!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many around the world. In town, Uchi, 219, Bess, Eddie V's, and Aussies. I would love to experience some new places, I am sure there are many great ones I still don't know.

College

Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD

Favorite things

Play and watch sand volleyball, red wine, cheese, travel, SUP boarding, hanging out w friends, Big Bang Theory, live music. SXSW and ACL. Love watching movies but no scary movies please! lol!

For fun

I have traveled all over the world and want to keep traveling with someone, play volleyball for fun and exercise, wine taste, watch movies, go out on the lake, listen to live music. Think this is almost redundant to the favorite things question!!!

Last read

Wine and War - great if you like History and wine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sr. Business Development Manager for a manufacturer - I deal with distribution sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Episcopalian, but I don't practice
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I was originally an International Studies Major. But I graduated with a degree in Mass Communications. Overall I have taken 7 yrs of French, but sadly I don't speak it very well unless I am in France.