
gymrat0411

39 year old woman | Bay Village, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-45 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short. You have to take chances.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as high energy with a contagious laugh. I love to be around people, but enjoy my downtime as well. Yes I am a fitness junkie, but always make room for my sweet tooth. I am passionate about life. I work hard but play hard too. I would love to find someone who appreciates the value of hard work but at the end of the day can relax on the couch with a nice glass of wine. I've lived in Michigan, Omaha and Salt Lake City but always find myself back in Cleveland. I guess that says how much I value my family and friends. I have a big heart and love to do little things to show people I'm thinking about them. I would love to find someone with the same passion for life. Someone who knows what he wants and is not afraid to be himself. A man that can find the balance in his life for work and family. Someone who values true companionship and all the trust and support that comes with it. I've been through some challenging times in my life and I've learned that life is short. You have to go after what you want. I'd rather take a chance than sit back and wonder "what if?"....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I get lucky enough to take a vacation I love Hilton Head and anywhere warm. I'm not a skier but enjoy winter and getting away to cross-country ski or snowshoe. Locally you can find me at the Wine Bar, the movies, a bookstore and of course, Target!

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My taste in music is across the board. I love anything from Pink to Green Day to music from the 80's. I love to watch the Big Bang Theory, Switched at Birth or Rules of Engagement. Must have candy or a glass of wine to go with TV too!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy being competitve and challenging myself to new activities..but only like them if I am good at them! I love being outdoors, riding bikes, and playing tennis. I also love movies, going out to eat, and relaxing on the couch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a commercial real estate firm and love it. I do marketing as well as administrative tasks for the brokers. In my spare time I teach group exercise and personal train. It is not as much of a job as it is a hobby.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree