

43 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life? Love the outdoors? Young at heart, compassionate, athletic and strong? In search of a unique special lady? Click here! ;-)

In her own words

I love physical fitness and the outdoors. While I do love the beach I prefer to be in the mountains. I like to hike, ice climb, mountain bike, backpack, kayak (flat water), trail run and go to football games! Pro and college! I am a HUGE Panthers fan, have PSL's and go to EVERY home game! Although I am very much into the outdoors you must know that when I am not climbing/in the mountains or doing something active I am a "girly girl". I love to dress up and wear dresses and heels! If you prefer your lady in shorts and a T-shirt 24/7 I am more than likely not your type. I am really not much into bars or clubs or drinking every night of the week!! On occasion is OK; just not often! I Change my hair color from blonde to red to blonde... it always varies! I am very outgoing and strive to be happy and have fun with life! Would like to meet a nice guy that is not into the dating games, is open to a relationship in the future and wants to be with a great well rounded woman! My match needs to be athletic (you should have answered "exercise at least 4 times a week"), young at heart, positive, emotionally healthy and open minded. I believe exercise is very important and is the "fountain of youth"! Exercising/training is a huge part of my life, so much so, that is must for my match a well. Would very much love to meet a man that honest and not into games(um... guess we all say that.. but I actually mean it and give the same in return) that is attractive, ambitious, driven, caring, outgoing and confident but not cocky! When I say ambitious that doesn't mean money! Having a lot of money does not impress me; great personality does. He should be emotionally stable and sure of himself. If you are up tight and get mad easily, please, do not write me! Only fun guys need apply! I also prefer to met men that are not recently out of a relationship or marriage.. sorry.. I would also like to add this. I am not on here for pen pals and text buddies or men that want to "just meet people"... aka.. have fun dating a bunch of women on match. :-) I only expect men that sincerely want to meet me in person and are looking for a relationship to reply. No sense in wasting each others time. The bottom line is you don't know if there is chemistry until you have that "in person" meeting!! ;-) PLEASE only reply if you have a picture; even if you can e-mail one. Unless there is a picture already e-mailed or on your profile I will not respond. This is the internet so that is not too much to ask! By the way if you are into the extreme outdoors you get extra bonus points!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have one dog, Ivan, he is a 6 y/o yorkie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like unique restaurants; good fresh seafood is my favorite. I love traveling to different countries to climb; I am hoping to get to the Alps. Russia, Himalayas, Peru and Bolivia in the near future!


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I like news type shows;Fox News, discovery channel. I also Sci-Fi, action, horror, dramas. I dress classy. I am usually told I dress too nice. Other than outdoor/sport activities I am dressy! I love adventures out and intimate nights/days at home.

For fun

I love to go hiking/climbing in the mountains and do so about once a week. I love the outdoors; mountain biking, hiking, ice climbing, mountaineering, and backpacking. When I am not doing the former I also love cooking, NFL and horror/action movies

Last read

Backpacker and Shape magazines, a good horror or Sci Fi novel and and books on mountaineering and climbing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Cherokee Indian, Scottish, Irish, English and German!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Geology from UNCC.