
Fiestyncute88

42 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live long, Laugh often, Love always!!

In her own words

I'm short but cute and have an amazingly fun personality. I've learned through years working in the medical field that I can find humor in almost any situation. I've also learned through work that my life is pretty darn good compared to some. I'm not to sure about this online dating stuff but I figured I'll give it a shot and at least have some interesting stories to share with my co workers. I am originally from Southern California (O.C) but have lived in Colorado for several years now. I now know what it means to be "cold" compared to the rough winters in Cali:). I love the outdoors and like to hike, swim or just take a nice car ride on a pretty spring day. I'm very spontaneous so it's not unusual for me to plan a spur of the moment trip a day in advance. I'm fairly athletic and love to try new things. I have yet to skydive or zip line but those are on my bucket list. I have a sarcastic personality and a very dry sense of humor which sometimes gets me in trouble in my profession. I've learned that its better to laugh it off then to dwell. Life's too short to hold grudges or have hate. What I'm looking for??? I'm hoping that there is at least one gentleman left out there?? I'd like to find someone that is athletic and spontaneous with some wholesome values. I'm very honest and upfront with my feelings and it would be nice to see that from a partner. Im a sucker for a guy with green eyes and I like to date taller guys. I believe that true love does exist and I'm hoping that I will find my true love someday. I'm looking for a man that can give me butterflies when I look at him. A man that will have me daydreaming about him when we are apart and full of excitement when we are together. I'm not willing to settle. I would rather be alone than with the wrong person. I have a daughter that still lives at home with me but she is becoming more independent and doesn't want to hang out with me like she use to. I'm hoping to find that special someone so if u think you may be the one for me, message me:).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two small dogs. A black puggle named Bella and a tan pug named Bernie. (named after Bernie Mac).

Favorite hot spots

I like to meet up with friends at Lodos or small local bar n grills. I'm not really a fan of the club scene. I like to take a trip downtown every now and then and check out cool new places. Dave n Busters when I'm hanging out with the kids.

Favorite things

I enjoy fishing (as long as I don't have to actually touch the fish). I love windy nights and walking in the rain. I love a good thunderstorm when I have someone to cuddle with:)

For fun

I can find just about anything fun if Im with the right person:) I love to go out and play disc golf although I get very competitive. I always have time for some shuffleboard and once again, get quite competitive.

Last read

I'm not a big reader but when I do read, I like non fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the healthcare field. I work hands on with patients on a daily basis and LOVE what I do:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and yes, went to a catholic school but am more a christian now.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I feel education is extremely important. A person could never have too much knowledge. I am currently working toward a degree in Social Work although I have an interest in Forensic Psychology also. I will always be striving toward learning more.