
Pik87

27 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to this and could use a tour guide!

In his own words

Open to meeting new friends and taking it from there. I get along with people who are comfortable in their own skin. Someone who isn't afraid to wander off the normative course and forge ahead. I find pleasure in many things and hope to find someone to explore with. Let's grab a drink and see where things lead. Physically I'm open to and find beauty in several different forms. Personally I am a slightly bigger build. I recently began working out to become a healthier version of me. I'm looking for tips on breaking up the mundane and keeping things interesting. Thank you for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I had the pleasure to be raised with and love several dogs. While i don't currently own one, I hope to adopt a great dane in the near future. I would appreciate any advice from owners or fellow admirers.

Favorite hot spots

So far I love the e-street cinema, and I'm dangerous at the papersource. Always on the look out for some unique hidden gems...any suggestions?

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love films from every genre/decade. To list some favorites, Sunset Blvd, Witness for the Prosecution, Rebel Without A Cause, Breakfast Club, Igby Goes Down. In terms of music it's eclectic at best but mainly comprised of alternative britpop,

For fun

Easily entertained and readily adaptable. I enjoy having a good time whatever my surroundings may be. Find a way to challenge me, be it mentally or physically. Take me out of my comfort zone and teach me something new; experience & growth are fun.

Last read

I recently read Skagboys and am currently revisiting the picture of dorian gray.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full-time student currently taking advantage of online courses. I love the program at pace but I think it's time for a move. To pay the bills I bartend for special events and work at a private racquet club.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I currently attend eastern orthodox services. It is an interesting dynamic that I'm still adjusting to. I have a clear separation of what I believe to be true and what the church deems right. I promise not to bring it up!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've bounced around between a few schools (columbia, psu, now pace). I've taken time off to focus on side projects, & other goals. I'm back now working on my B.S in political science. Afterwards I hope to follow it up with MBA, JD &/or LLM