Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

_p_a_t_r_i_c_k_

29 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please don't waste our time if you don't know...

In his own words

Please don't waste our time if you don't know what you want. I am looking for something real and not just a hook up or fling etc. If you're interested and think we might have some stuff in common, or simply want to know more, just message me. Fortune favor's the bold. Plus I don't bite ;-) Some facts: - I am originally from Austria - I live in Midtown and work in Kennesaw - I prefer quality over quantity - I don't eat red meat or pork - I like to hold hands, cuddle, and kiss a LOT. - I prefer a night home cuddled up in front of the TV, over a night out partying and drinking. I guess I am getting boring or old...haha - I love tattoos. Brownie points if you have any :) - I love animals (I grew up on a farm) and somehow I miss the "simple" country life. I am by no means a country boy though! Trucks and mudding etc...no thanks...lol - I love thunderstorms and taking naps - roaches freak me out....(I recently had one in my car....wtf...lol) - I am very affectionate once I feel fully comfortable being around someone - I am somewhat a neat freak - french fries and frozen yogurt are my cheat meals - I have a 250 bucks fancy juicer....hihi - I don't drink coffee. Maybe once every 2-3 months. Why is everyone so addicted? - my favorite color is white. What's yours? - my second favorite color is black - fall is my favorite season. Yours? - I can't handle horror movies, at all. I even close my eyes or look to the bottom of the screen when they show a scary movie trailer...haha - I drive FAST an I all the zombie drivers in Atlanta just drive me crazy - I am not a very patient person...I know it's a very bad habit sometimes - I don't use Facebook or other social media. - airport security controls are the worst - I go for brunch on SATURDAY's - I am more a cat person than dog person - I have a LOT of shoes, and possibly I am addicted to buying shoes....lol - I sometimes use women's deodorant, because it smells really good :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

No pets here, just me. My favorite dogs are definitely huskies.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ask me...

Favorite things

sleeping, working out, cuddling, movies, debating, SATURDAY brunch, Shopping for shoes...lol, home improvement projects, real estate

For fun

hanging with friends, pool in the summer, hiking in fall, watching movies cuddled up at home in winter, biking in spring, spiritual books anytime, people watching at airports, meditation, gym on the weekends, running, trying new restaurants and diets

Last read

If I read, I read spiritual books or magazines. Recently I didn't get to read much anymore since my brain is usually fried from about 50-100 emails every day at work :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference