
Jessica4305

27 year old woman | South Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New England Transplant

In her own words

Hi, I'm Jessica. I'm an ambitious, creative, and easygoing 25-year-old who was born and raised in the small state of Rhode Island. I moved to Miami on a whim after getting my Journalism degree, and have been here for about 3 years now. I won't lie: I'm kind of a workaholic, but am working on finding more balance. I enjoy going out with friends, and prefer the bar/lounge scene to clubs. I'm also a bit of a homebody. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is very important to me, so I like to eat healthy and I've just started getting into yoga. I used to play tennis and would love to eventually get back into it. I'm very family-oriented, love learning & experiencing new things, traveling, and meeting new people. I'm very sociable and independent, but am also a bit of an introvert. I like my 'alone time' and think that's very important, whether in a relationship or not. I don't necessarily have a 'type,' but you must have a good sense of humor - that's key. It also helps if you're passionate about something and work toward your goals without trying to take the easy way out all the time. Good communication is the most important thing. I'm looking for someone who's ambitious and goal-oriented like me, who can be spontaneous and thoughtful. For me, it's the little things. I'm not interested in your bank account, your car, or material things, so please don't message me boasting about any of that. If you think we'd get along, don't be shy - send a message :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Vermont, Boston, NYC, The Grand Canyon, Austin TX, The Grove, Coral Gables, Miracle Mile, San Diego, Key West

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

maintaining a healthy lifestyle, writing, traveling & discovering new places, reading, art collages, modern art museums, yoga (I'm just starting to get into it), happy hours, boating, cooking (just starting to get into it more), learning new things.

For fun

Mostly everything I mentioned in my 'Favorite Things' section. Love happy hours, brunch, boat days, reading, exploring new neighborhoods, cultural things (food & wine festivals, art, etc.), and fun nights out with friends. Traveling is a favorite.

Last read

I love books, but haven't had time to read much lately. One of my favorites is Scar Tissue by Anthony Keidis (love him!). I also really enjoyed Siddhartha, The Kite Runner, Angela's Ashes, and Eat, Pray, Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Digital Brand Analyst & Content Manager for a social media analytics and digital branding agency in Fort Lauderdale.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference