
brandonn222

36 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you remember when you were in the 8th grade...

In his own words

Do you remember when you were in the 8th grade and you liked someone, and you had to work up the courage to call their house? And then their parents would answer?! (yes, this is before cell phones). So your heart races and you work up the strength and ask, is "so and so" there? Ahhh, the good old days. I want that nervousness and excitement again. However, I've come to realize that these days, texting is the new way to flirt and get to know someone, which is odd in itself. I'll take a phone call over a text any day. I'm a straight shooter and always will be. I don't play the "don't let her know you had fun, and play it cool" game. I'm not cool, so how can I play it cool? I'm definitely a goofy and funny guy, but I know when to be serious. I'd like to find my partner in crime that I can explore Los Angeles with. I enjoy doing simple things like going to the movies or heading to the beach. I also enjoy random road trips and I want to try skydiving before the new year. I enjoy being active and outdoors and love going on a jog a few days a week. I love to play tennis, swim, hike, and anything else that keeps me off the couch. I guess you could say; that I'm Kevin Arnold looking for my Winnie Cooper.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Reno 911, The Office, Family Guy, Dexter, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Curb your enthusiasm. I just watched Blackfish....damn you SeaWorld. I'm gonna rescue Tillikum! Who's with me??

For fun

I enjoy being active and like to be outdoors as much as possible. I like to go running, hiking, swimming and playing tennis.. Basically, if I'm outside, I'm happy. And if I'm outside and with you, then I'm even happier....awwww = )

Last read

Gone Girl. Great book, Great Movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference