
bookne4d

25 year old woman | Hebbronville, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wants a strong good-natured male, loyal, and family oriented

In her own words

I am a woman that likes to relax occasionally. I am a homebody but I know how to have a good time when I go out. I am a big dreamer when it comes to my future and career. I want better. Some people say that with that said I want bigger too but it is not true, I am satisfied with what I can get or what I have rather than thinking I may need more. Education is important to me but so are real life experiences. I never judge a book by its cover because I know firsthand how people misjudge someone. I am proud that I received my Bachelor’s degree in 3.5 years and experienced traveling abroad during that time. I like to say I am determined to get what I want and show others that I can do what I say. I am very family oriented but I do understand that when family grows there is bound to be people missing. I do care about every single person in my family, whether I may not agree on certain things with them, I will always care. I take responsibilities seriously but I know when to ease back every occasionally and relax. Even though I am family-oriented, I am very much independent. I usually find myself doing things on my own because I realized I cannot always rely on someone else all the time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dog's names is Sammi (girl) and she is a pekingese.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Austin because of the feel of the city, Georgetown because of the small town feel and history.

Favorite things

I am a huge alternative rock fan but I like hip hoprap, R&B soul, little bit of country, and tejano music. TV shows are mostly the common ones along with law. As for food, I like to try something before I assume its ugly.

For fun

I like to watch movies and read books, I also am part of a softball league with my Aunt.

Last read

The Last Always by Nora Roberts...I think :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for an company that sells items to oil companies.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree