
megram311

26 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are two kinds of people I don't trust...people who don't drink and people who collect stickers.

In her own words

I spend my free time with my family and friends, loving animals, hiking, running, biking, relaxing at the beach, staying active, socializing with quality people and most importantly enjoying each day! I am an Occupational Therapist at a local hospital and love that I have the ability to help people get back on their feet. Most people have no idea what an OT is, so feel free to ask. I love hosting parties/party planning for family and friends, running in various races, road tripping to the city/beach, listening to live music, going to music festivals, dabbling in a little bit of wine tasting at local wineries and baking. I’m no Betty Crocker, but I do my best. I'm very light hearted, but a no nonsense kind of girl, who loves adventure and culture. I love traveling and experiencing what different parts of the world have to offer, so someone who loves traveling as well is a bonus. My ideal match would be someone who is articulate, ambitious, intelligent, independent, creative and just a down right good person. I'm not revealing too much about myself via this bio, but I'm much more interesting in person... So if you’d like to know a little more about me then please . I look forward to talking with you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Lhasa Apso named Zoe and she's awesome. I'm looking for another large pup to make a good therapy dog and running partner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach or city and I'm sold. Would love to travel a bit more overseas.

College

Elizabethtown College, Elizabethtown, PA

Favorite things

Sushi, wine, dark chocolate, running, biking, my dog Zoe, the TV show Girls and curling up with a good book.

For fun

I love going to concerts/festivals/theaters, spectator of almost all Philadelphia sports, I love getting dressed up for a night out on the town for some dancing, but also love a night in with a movie, cooking/going out to eat and water sports

Last read

Brain on Fire, good read for the nerd in me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist at a rehab hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral