Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

13writenteach

42 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When my life gets too serious, I try to find opportunities to laugh.

In her own words

I am a simple woman who goes to happy hour with friends sometimes and likes to watch football: high school and college - GO BRUINS! I also appreciate jazz, art, and literature which means spending some time in quiet solitude. While most of my day is spent with teenagers -- who are entertaining on a daily basis -- I also enjoy adult time. Food adventures and regular exercise also take up a lot of my time. While I don't have my own children, I helped raise two boys who are now in college and watch my nieces play soccer on the weekends. The next chapter of my life includes taking better care of me: traveling, live music, theater, some outdoor adventures, and more dancing! If you think you'd like to join me for any of that, then send a message. If you can only commit to coffee/tea or a cocktail, I totally get that -- send a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Horses, Other

Growing up there were animals everywhere! Now, in my apartment, there is no room for a horse. But I'm thinking about turtles...

Favorite hot spots

Nola's downtown. Hollywood Bowl. Taos, New Mexico. Costa Rica. New Orleans. Oahu and Maui. Chicago. Next trips: Seattle for writing and Kansas City for blues.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Family BBQs. Live Jazz. Blue crab benedict at Eat in NoHo. Three Little Pigs at Mendocino Farms. Chilaquiles and chile verde (sometimes in the same day).

For fun

UCLA season tickets! Bike ride on the beach. Ocean kayaking. Any night out dancing -salsa, reggae, country, hiphop, soul- is going to get my vote. Up next: zip lining, sky diving, and white water rafting.

Last read

Poets and Writers, Writer's Chronicle, Reading like a Writer. Best American Short Stories 2012



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
high school English
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
bi-racial
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MFA in Creative Writing