
spinfenix9

26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, gentleman looking for a funny girl.

In his own words

Okay about me... I'd like to think I'm a very caring and funny guy. I try to see the humor in everyday life. I always try to think of the positives. I will always go out of my way to help someone. I have a hard time saying no. I enjoy talking to random people. I will always do the right thing. I am extremely passionate about different philanthropic activities, I literally spent my college career dedicated to a pediatric cancer fund and miss it dearly. On a personal end, I love playing sports. I was actually a sponsored paintballer but quit because of school. I am obsessed with Chicago sports teams (I was born there). I try to always be my own person. Sometimes this involves singing really loud or dancing like a fool at random moments.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I had birds at home. Currently though, I don't have any. Very sad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't found anything yet in LA that I really like but I am interested in finding a favorite place.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite movies are - The Big Lebowski, 40 Year Old Virgin, Crash, Magnolia, Rear Window My favorite TV shows - Arrested Development, LOST, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Big Bang Theory, 30 rock. Anything on HBO/Showtime.

For fun

I love going to and watching movies. I love to hang out at bars or go on adventures. I like to stay active and go different places.

Last read

ahh don't have a lot of time to read. My favorite book is "To Kill a Mockingbird".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a graduate student pursuing my dreams. Before grad school, I used to DJ and do freelance videography.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not very religious though. I am not sure what I believe at this point in my life, but I respect all forms of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference