
MelsBells427

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I need few things in life: My running shoes, my dog, books, good coffee, friends...and you?

In her own words

Make me laugh, love my cooking and take long walks (we can run and skip too) with me. I am equally happy cutting a rug on a Saturday night as I am sitting at home talking/movie-ing/reading. I am always looking for the brighter side of life, am sometimes stubborn, and love being creative and adventurous with smart and goofy people. Looking for a guy who takes action, thinks honesty is the best policy and allows himself to be silly. I think life is far too important to take too seriously. I am super loyal and go out of my way to make the people I love feel special. I think that happiness is found in the little things, moments, conversations - send me a note if that's you too. Most of my playing involves jogs around Denver (I'm kinda new here so still exploring) would love to take my compass off to some new places. I'll pack the chex mix! Looking for a fun and interesting guy who is sincere and just wants to share their already great life - let's add some adventure, relaxation and romance. Love knows no boundaries right? And neither does my sense of humor. My twisted twisted sense of humor...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs but I don't own or wear dog pajamas, puff painted dog totes or socks with paws on them - that's where I draw the line

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sloans Lake for runs, dog park (I probably shouldn't admit I consider that a 'hot spot'), Red Rocks, El Camino - cause I can ride my bike!, my backyard, one of the 65,000 breweries that are in Denver. Seriously guys, I think you have a problem.

Favorite things

Salmon, Steak, Parks n Rec, inane humor, bright colors...I guess glitter too now that I think of it. People who show me new ways of living, thinking and cool new t-shirts. NPR & 103.1. Pumpkin Spice anything and Unicorns too, of course.

For fun

In my free time I'm playing with my dog, taking Hip Hop Dance classes (Im good...for a white chick), watching my Sharks and my Niners, running, yoga-ing, cooking, baking, brainstorming how to take over the world. Pinky?

Last read

"And you know what the worst part is, I never learned to read!"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Brand Manager for an SF startup, a subscription Coffee Service. Like good coffee? BONUS!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral