Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-52

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must ♥ Sports

In her own words

I have learned that the great things in life aren't as great if you don't have someone to share them here I am.... There are no pieces of me to figure out. I am who I appear to be: casual, down to earth, educated, respectful, driven--especially when life gets a bit twisted, complicated overwhelming. I can carry a dialogue with just about anyone, any time, about anything. The simplest things in life cause me to smile. I am direct, not opinionated. I'm assertive, not aggressive. I am kind, but far from being weak. I do not tolerate Bigotry. Apathy. Ignorance Hate. Everything else is negotiable. Life would be boring if everyone was the same. Just classify me amongst the minority. My skills, creativity, thoughts, innovations or whatever, are not radical nor unusual, but usually effective. Few people ever get to know me--in a very personal way. I am modest and humble at heart. I have a nerdy, analytical mind, a keen eye for detail, prefer to observe life from a distance. Though careful and cautious in my approach towards life, quietly, I am very devoted to the people I love and care for. I tend to ♥ sports (football, baseball, basketball and golf). A fan of the BIG TEN and an Alum of Michigan State University-GO GREEN!. Having grown up from Michigan, I'm still a Tigers, Wings and a Lions fan...i digress 😌It would be nice to find someone to watch a game or shoot a round of golf with. Grew up in Michigan, lived in Orlando and Atlanta and now reside in Denver-still trying to figure out what Denver has to offer. So what am I looking for? Not really sure-different traits attract me to different people. I tend to fall for great smile and the eyes can speak volumes. Some of the qualities that I look for are honesty, trust, integrity, balance, humor, communication, faith, passion, sexual, monogamous when in a relationship, solid foundations with family and friends, driven, has goals, respect, and most of all the ability to show emotion and to love. You don't have to be perfect just perfect for me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like pets however at this point don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Denver, Vail, Aspen, Lake Michigan, Destin, Chicago, Charelston, Atlanta, Breslin Center, the beach and deck with a stella in the summer, a fireplace in the winter with a good wine.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

The beach, Destin, Lake Michigan, Fall, and of course taking in a football, baseball or basketball game. Traveling-Going to Europe this Christmas-looking forward to London, Germany, Vienna, Italy and Switzerland

For fun

Watching my Spartans. I play golf and Basketball. Like hitting the beaches in Florida and going back to Lake Michigan. A good dive bar. Working out-not so much fun I suppose. Looking forward to exploring Colorado...

Last read

How Did That Happen, You Can You Will, The Secret, The Total Money Makeover, Essential Readings in Sport and Exercise Psychology, The Sport Psych Handbook, Women's Health, ESPN the Mag, Fitness, Good to Great, When God Winks At You, Strength Finders,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Irish 1/2 Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a BS in Interdiscplinary Studies/Human Resources, Masters Graduate Certification in Kinesiology and a MS in Psychology with a dual specialization in General Psychology and Sport Psychology.