Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Corytrevor2112

35 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
...No vestige of beginning, no prospect of an end

In his own words

I am a pretty cool guy, I have a beard but I don't have a Harley, I am not a biker nor do I live in a cabin in the woods somewhere. I know appearance has a lot to do with a first impression. I think I surprise people when they actually stop and talk to me. If you are the type of person who is unwilling or unable to look passed a physical trait and see a person for who they truly are rather than how they look, you are most likely not someone I would want to associate with. So please do not email me just to ask me to shave, I am comfortable in my skin. I was born and raised in the coastal rainforest of southeast Alaska. I moved to LA in 1998 for music school and had a lot of fun. I pretty much got to play guitar for 2 years straight. I learned a lot about life moving 2000 miles from my home and family a week after turning 19. I am very aware of my surroundings and take others into account before making decisions. I am laid back, honest and nice, I wish to find someone equally rad to share in life's adventures and just have fun. It was my hope in signing up to find a long term relationship. I still do wish for that but it seems more likely that may not have been realistic. I am really enjoying putting myself out there and meeting new and different people, hopefully something cool will happen. I enjoy working with my hands whether its turning wrenches on my old Buick or building something useful in the garage. I like the challenge and thinking my way around problems that pop up. If there is "some assembly required" I am the kind of guy that likes to try to put it together without looking at the directions. I like movies (anything as long as it is good) all kinds of music (especially rock, classic and hard), classic cars and tattoos. I love to learn. I can't get enough of it. I am studying Geology at the moment and am really having fun with it. I really like the outdoors so getting to break rocks and look for fossils while exploring is a total bonus. I like being able to hike around and see the patterns in the geomorphology and know why something is beautiful, what happened to make it that way. Right now I am really passionate and focused on working through school. I am really excited at the prospect of earning the moniker of scientist. Family is very important to me. My mother still lives in Alaska but I talk to her and my brother as often as possible and I never miss an opportunity to visit. In addition to anything outside, I love traveling. I just got a new passport and am looking forward to filling it with stamps. There are so many places in Europe I want to see, then new Zealand, Australia, Iceland and some spots in South America. Where would you like to explore?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with labs and would love to have one someday but I think it would be unfair to have a big dog in a big city. He needs to get out there and swim in a lake and run through the woods at full tilt, tongue hanging.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tar pits, Lacma, Red Rock Canyon, Bryce, Zion, Yosemite, Arches NP, Meteor Crater, San Gabriels, Samba, dive bars

Favorite things

Outdoors, learning, music, science

For fun

I love anything outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing etc. I really enjoy traveling and exploring new places, road trips and live music to name a few.

Last read

I have been working my way through Stephen Kings Dark Tower series, I usually have a hard time with his books but this series is so hard to stop reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 1/512th Cherokee, so I got that going for me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I am working on my BS in Geology, I have received my AS and am considering a masters. Geothermal energy is very appealing to me but I have not nailed down what area I would like to focus on.