
Odyssey_15

27 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You get to only make one omelet, of your life. Spare not, the broken eggs.

In his own words

Sorry for the disclaimer, but the bar scene just isn't that appealing to me for meeting nice girls (no offense, if you're out there!)... so I'm here... but only until July 24th when my subscription ends! As awkward as this is - I would describe myself as a really laid back guy that loves to have fun, and try new things, and experience new cultures. I'll do anything to get outdoors (fishing, hunting, camping, skiing, etc.) I love to travel, and take last minute road trips! The North Shore is one my favorite places to go to relax and 'get away'. Spending time with close friends/family, is really important to me. I really enjoy learning new things (my 1/2 nerdy side, ha!), and taking on new challenges- i.e. TC Marathon this October, piano, and my 2012 Bucket List (so far so good). If I had to boil it down, I'd say I'm optimistic, glass is always 1/2 full, and a passionate person about the things that are close to me, and the people I care about. What I'm looking for: Does a cute personality count? Honestly, just a nice, fun-loving girl, who likes to go out and be social, but can enjoy spending time together at home, just the same. Definitely someone who can make me laugh, and I can jive with. I have a bit of a sarcastic/witty sense of humor, so someone who give it back always helps! Honesty is really important to me, and being supportive of the things I care about. I want to be with someone that I can learn from and challenge me, and take trips with. Feel free to ask anything else - I'm an open book!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm cool with cats, but I can't wait to own a dog!

Favorite hot spots

Favorite US City= Denver,CO. Favorite European City = Oban, Scotland. Locally = Lowertown, Uptown, Farmers Markets, Harriet Island running paths, tons of others!

College

University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Hockey and the MN Wild. I can't go a day without music, its a big part of my life, and enjoy listening to new music, and playing it. Travelling, exploring, running, good food, and good beer.

For fun

I like to be outside as much as possible.Depending on the weather,I like to run,bike,ski,camp,fish, go for hikes/walks in the woods.Anything to stay active.I also really enjoy reading or catching a live game.I'm teaching myself piano too-I love it!

Last read

Dexter- the book version of the tv series. If you haven't seen the show/read the book, put it on your list!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I trend and analyze purchasing behaviors for hospitals and sales reps in the Midwest for Medtronic (my nerdy side loves the numbers!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Entrepreneurship, from UST, and am always looking for new opportunities!