

32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Being active body and mind is when I feel the most at home....

In her own words

I have not lived in Colorado for long but Colorado is one of my favorites and I plan to be here for a long while! I live a healthy active life, or try my hardest. I love being outdoors as much as possible. I absolutely love rock climbing as it combines so much of what I love about movement, self exploration and nature. :) But with so many outdoor options I'm sure I can be torn away off and on for new adventures! I also look forward to exploring other passions pf the person I end up with. I skied when I was younger and plan to try it again. I started mountain biking not long ago and love it but am still a bit of a slow poke. I am very active and feel the need to stay fit and healthy in life, including mind and body. I try to eat well but am not insane about it, everything in balance. I enjoy reading and watching movies when I'm needing a lazy evening. I do enjoy getting out to restaurants and having a beer but am not a big late night party girl. I enjoy going to bed at a decent time and being active in the mornings. I love local coffee shops, hole in the wall restaurants, brewery's. I have lived in Hawaii and Germany in the past and love visiting Europe. My ideal life would take me back to Europe to live one day but we shall see. I'm currently going back to school for nursing, well finishing my prereqs and should be in soon, fingers crossed. I use to teach pilates and was a personal trainer but I realized I needed a steady paycheck and a way to take vacations easier :) I love helping people so figured nursing was a good idea. I just got a job as a Nursing Assistant while I'm working on school. I strive to find a balance in my life with everything and to do this I'm always self exploring and growing, or at least trying! I look to surround myself with those who also feel driven to do the same. I feel connected in nature and I hope to find someone else who feels the same so we can share and help eachother grow from that. I value loyalty and genuineness. I am a very caring and giving person and want to find someone who is just as much as I am. I'm open and want someone in my life who feels they can connect deeper than surface conversations. I have worked hard over the past few years to delve into who I am and what I'm looking for. I'm now ready to really find someone to share myself with, grow with, and learn with. You never know till you put yourself out there and with our fast pace society I feel it's hard to meet people. I won't settle, I like my alone time, I don't need someone but would love to share my adventures and experiences in life with someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog but waiting till I'm feeling settled and ready for it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Europe! Virgin Gorda, BVI. Oahu & Kauai, Hawaii. I loved living in Germany and Italy is also on the top of my list for future places to live.

Favorite things

Sunsets, Nature, Laughter, Smiling.... TV Show: The Big Bang Theory (my nerdiness comes out). White Collar

For fun

My main passion is rock climbing but I also love anything outdoors. I like pilates and anything that keeps me active.

Last read

The Active Life. Care of The Soul. Philosophy books and anything that helps me be introspective.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Nursing Assistant (pilates on the side) Going back to school for nursing though. I believe one should work so they can live, not live to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference