Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Queenbeeeee007

39 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 25 miles of Allston, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll tell you one thing, it's always better when we're together....'Mmm, it's always better when we're together....

In her own words

I'm a cocktail of Russian, Jewish and American cultures with a twist and I am ready to meet my life partner for this awesome journey. If you want to get intoxicated, read more. I've been told by many that I am full of life with a carefree spirit, positive energy, and a zany sense of humor. "You just never know what will be next" my friends often say about me as they smirk. Easy going, adventurous, cultured, loyal, sensible, compassionate, warm, sensitive, caring, fun, intelligent and kind, I am best when shaken n' stirred. I have a travel bug in me and love to get away to Europe, Israel, Asia, or explore local fun yards like the Cape or the Islands. In one years time, you can find me on my snowboard racing down a mountain or frolicking in the sun about to scuba dive and months later I am at a music festival, hiking and camping, which is just as important as Living it up in Style in Europe. I also see chill time on the couch with a good book or a show or a film as a weekly requirement. I have an insatiable appetite for sarcasm, picking mushrooms, seeing rain drops, feeling snowflakes, low key sophistication, silliness, pickles, wit, cooking, crashing waves, West Coast bowls, New Orleans funk, playfulness and interesting people. I like to enjoy life and I am serious about things that really matter: my dear family, friends and my work. There is so much more but I don't want to bare it all here. Enough about me...onto you. While I recognize that I can't just order my partner up on a silver plate with every characteristic I'd like, I do want my future partner to be well educated, intelligent, well spoken, funny, (you have to make me laugh) outdoorsy, playful, curious and open to new experiences. If you snowboard/ski, enjoy live music, and like to travel I know we will get along well. If not, we can learn from each other and enjoy the journey. After all, it's our cores that matter, not what kind of music we like. Most importantly, please be open to discovering something real, amazing, genuine and long term.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica for adventure, Italy for the people, France for the art&cheese, Israel because I could live there....Australia for the ocean, Thailand for the beaches .....Prague for the Castles and Kiev for the Churches..Can't wait to go to Brazil&Greece

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

sushimi and giggles, purple and orange... the sound of the waves breaking; the smell of rain drops; snowball fights; snowboarding; uncontrollable laughter , comfortable silences...wit, friendly banter; cozy night in with a bottle of wine and a movie

For fun

I like pina coladas and gettin' caught in the rain; scuba diving in the Great Barrier Reef; hiking up a hill on a hot summer day; road trips; Jazz Fest in New Orleans; live music; cooking; decorating food; spending time with my adorable cousins.

Last read

A guide to finishin' and huntin':)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job but I like my weekends better. If I won a lottery today, I would still do what I do but only part time. I work at a Charter School and have a small private clinical practice and do some international work with Ukraine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am still Russian; almost American and always Jewish.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not religious but I go to synagogue a few times a year and enjoy it. Jewish culture is important to me and I value it very much. It's at my very core.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to Cornell for undergrad and BC for grad school....loved both but if I never have to take another test or write another paper I will live happily