
MsEm10

28 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me” -C.S. Lewis

In her own words

As a horseback riding instructor, I'm embarking on an adventure - doing what I've always wanted to do as my career. It's exciting and fun to know that my job doesn't feel like work at all! Although I get pretty busy with work, my schedule has quite a bit of flexibility, which is nice. When I'm not at the barn teaching or riding, I enjoy reading a good book, drawing, dabbling in graphic design, and taking my dog to the park. Hiking is one of my other favorite pastimes, but I don't get to go nearly as often as I would like. Not looking to just date around, I am interested in finding the right man with whom to build a relationship. I enjoy playful banter and sarcasm, intelligence, and kindness. I would like to find someone who is equally as passionate about their career or hobby, or who is working towards that goal. Someone who may not have all the answers, but knows to go to God to ask the questions. Willing to learn and grow!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a dog named Avery - I got him from a rescue a little over a year ago, and he's my constant companion. I also have two horses, Abercrombie and Pixie.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Thursday Night Live, Shakespeare Co, Mellow Mushroom, Smashing Tomato, Red River Gorge, Raven Run, the barn.

Favorite things

Horseback riding (dressage), hiking, reading, watching movies, catching up on TV shows, having dinner parties with friends... Music: Mumford & Sons, the Lumineers, Adele, the Decemberists, A Fine Frenzy...

Last read

"Drums of Autumn" by Diana Gabaldon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I recently started my own Riding Academy at a local barn, where I teach riding lessons to kids and adults - something I've wanted to do for over ten years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family make-up is mostly German, Scottish, and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Some of my favorite theologians are Calvin and Luther. I also enjoy reading anything by C.S. Lewis, Elisabeth Elliot, Jim Elliot, and John MacArthur.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral