
samantha_0519

25 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not saying I'd be the perfect girlfriend, but I would purposefully leave quite a bit of brownie batter in the bowl for us to share..

In her own words

initially I can be kind of reserved around people I don't know, I warm up quickly and am silliest around the people who know me best. I have a quirky sense of humor (i.e.: hopefully you won't mind me dancing and "rapping" in the kitchen while I make you a sandwich. I mean it...:) As everyone says on here, I too love my family and spending time with those who are important to me (friends, dogs, the baristas who give me coffee daily, etc...;) I'm really laid-back, a homebody, and would rather go to a ball game or a BBQ than a club. I make a mean chocolate chip cookie and can grill the heck outta some grilled cheese. (Healthy food is cool too. I worked hard to become healthier by losing 65lbs, but if you can't have a pizza party with me on a Friday night, we probably won't have that much fun). I don't like jello, I hate driving on the freeway, and the sound styrofoam makes when it's rubbed together is my personal "nails on a chalkboard." I believe that a lasting relationship is built on friendship. while I am looking for a long term relationship, I'm just fine taking my time getting there. ultimately I'm just hoping to find my best friend who ends up being my sweetheart. I'm looking for my own Jim Halpert, haha. Some things I believe in: -I believe God works all things together for our good -that beards are one of God's gift to women -surprises -naps. and blanket forts. -Rick Grimes. If the zombie apocalypse happens, he's the guy. (and Daryl lets be honest). -that dogs make best friends but cats are cool too (okay only my cat). -in being silly whenever possible -The Eleventh Doctor -sarcasm is the spice of life. -that cheeseburgers are the greatest food ever invented. -watching a season in a day on Netflix -singing in the shower -watching scary movies (but I actually end up whispering "what's happening?!" in the pillow the entire time). -holding hands -few things in this world make me happier than a donut with sprinkles -hugs -nicknames, for everyone. -(using parentheses)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

coors field, brewery tours, hogwarts ;)

Favorite things

things I love: rain, trees, Doctor Who, drinking 64oz of H2O, hugs, parks, people watching, baking, playing pranks, comfy sweatshirts, making things for people, my job.

For fun

doing anything I listed in favorite things, movies, concerts, fishing, cooking and baking, walks, exploring, dive bars, baseball games. I'm usually up for anything as long as I'm with people I care about!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Psalm 23 -The Lord is my Shepherd
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree