
LocoJip5150

43 year old man | Shadow Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 20 miles of Sunland, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Could use a little help. :)

In his own words

Okay, what do I say ?? hum ... well, not very good at talking about myself, I'm alot better in person. Winks are kinda cheesy, and I hear alot of guys "Wink" at every girl to quote a friend "See what sticks". (Thanx Jules) Not my game. If I can, I'm just trying to seperate myself from them by being honest and straight up. I'm just not looking to have the mass mailing situation going on. Don't get me wrong, in this next sentence, I'm not talking about your eyes, nose, mouth, butt or boobs.( well, maybe legs. Jk) Honestly, I'm kinda just looking for a certain type of girl, one for a relationship (Yes, I did say the R word) on Match. Not into meeting the world for only one day, if you know what I mean. I recently started playing KICKBALL on a league and I love it. I always buy Groupons ... and I have a group of friends that like doing Mud Runs, 5k's and triathalons !! Yupps... I gym out 5 days a week, but would gladly trade it for an invite to the movies or dinner. On that note, I am looking for someone that likes being active but understands, at times, its okay to just lay on the couch and take a nap. Someone that doesnt mind if I cook them dinner. doesnt mind if I plan a night out, but maybe most important.... A woman that understands Id rather get a Free oil change card than a bouquet of Roses. Yes ... I know youd rather have the roses. :) I'm happiest when I'm busy, not much of the Lazy, Sit-Around the House type of person, unless its raining out..... nothin beats a good fireplace, a bottle of red wine and someone to share it with. So help a brother out and write back even if just to say "Shee yeah right sucka !!" but hopefully not. :) Hope to hear from ya ..... and Have a Nice Day.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

**shrugs** I think its the people youre with, not so much the places you go that makes it worth remembering. Although... Vegas, Mammoth and San Felipe Mexico are pretty fun places for me. A good pub crawl by the beach or downtown LA works too. :)

Favorite things

My friends,fishing, my truck, my mountain bike, cooking and my tool box. lol. and yeah, Im kind of a gear head.... but I figure it like this, you make the babies, and since I cant, Ill make the toys. :) Not really ...Im so just kidding.

For fun

Ok, this is for a special someone that said I need to write something in my summary.... Well, I have a great group of friends I love living life with. Although, I do enjoy my alone time. I like staying active, it really doesnt matter what im doing.

Last read

I cant read. I never learned. :) but I can type.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Im a Locomotive Engineer.... so yes, I drive choo choo trains. :) I also have a small business I run out my house which finances all my trips. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral