
winkkkkk

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Explore. Dream. Discover.

In her own words

Wink is my nickname, I'm not trying to get people to wink at me... just felt like I needed to say that. Anyway. I often find myself wandering around NYC thinking, "I have so many friends, why am I always hanging out alone?" In fact, for half a second I even considered starting a blog in which I chronicle my solo adventures... but I decided to try this instead. I appreciate people who are easygoing, intelligent, motivated, FUNNY, and respectful. I think that ideally I would enjoy being with someone who can be both the life of the party and also know when to be more reserved. I'm not really looking for anything serious, but I'm definitely open to possibilities... as long as you have good grammar and premium cable. And if you don't, I'm sure I can figure out a way for you to redeem yourself. My family and friends are hilarious and awesome and super important to me; I would do anything for them. I love kids and I love dogs, although at this point I prefer playing with those who belong to others rather than having my own. I'm fiercely loyal, almost to a fault, and I like to think that I'm considerate and thoughtful. It wouldn't be terrible if you are too. I'm independent and I really do love exploring things by myself, but it would be cool to meet someone who wants to explore and have adventures with me. I'm up for almost anything, especially if it involves food, 80s 90s dance-partying, or some sort of theme. I love everything that has to do with autumn, and Halloween is hands-down my favorite day of the year. I enjoy sports but I'm a better spectator than participant, especially because I need to not be injured in order to do my job well since it involves taking care of other people's sports injuries. I do semi-ridiculous things and I laugh at myself several times per day. If you think you can make me laugh, with you or at you, we should get to know each other.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Pirate. Because he looks like one. He's awesome.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

wine bars, Latin restaurants, dives, cocktail lounges, Central Park, food trucks. I love everything this city has to offer.

College

Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

my fam, theme parties, fall, dessert, netflix, dave matthews band, rooftops, craft beer, board games, winning board games (or anything), scavenger hunts, roller coasters, obstacle courses, anything hosted by a drag queen

For fun

dance parties (solo or otherwise), skiing/snowboarding, ice skating (badly), beer and food fests, concerts, karaoke (observing, not participating), Broadway, running, long drives, traveling with friends, tailgating

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral