Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

moedee38

40 year old man | Cheverly, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles of Hyattsville, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm what folks considered an "Ol Soul". I...

In his own words

I'm what folks considered an "Ol Soul". I really don't want to spill everything on a dating site about myself because I'd rather talk on the phone or meet in person. I will say this, I am an open minded very versatile gentleman with goals. I'm a big fan of music from neo soul, jazz tunes, old school oldies, real hip hop, go-go and rock, yest rock like U2, crowded house, tears for fears, AHA, Chris Boti and more and I love sports. Music puts me in different moods and its nothing like hearing your favorite melody and just sitting back on a nice sunny or rainy day and let your mind wander while you jamming to your favorite song. I believe in treating others how I would like to be treated. Honesty is important as well as communication. Communication is the key. People say I'm funny cause I say and do silly things. Its nothing like laughing so hard to when you crying and can't even get the laugh out. I have my own and taking care of business and I'm responsible and I know thats what a woman should want in a man. I only hang with positive folks and don't have no negative people around me. I'm blessed to be around some real good friends in my circle who inspire me and even let me know my faults as well. If your looking for a man to give you that wake up call in the morning to get your day started, thats me. I have plenty to offer and very confident in what I do and try to not be picky at all. I can't please every single women out there in the online world, but once you get to know me, you will be pleased. I will leave you with some food for thought. Ladies when you have someone thats compatible, have things in common, share some similar interests, good communication, has your back, that's a person that you should want on your team and when you have someone like that on your team, the both of you are bound to go far in a relationship and conquer a lot together. Will there be issues, of course, its all about picking your battles. Things can be repaired or fixed. So just looking on here to see how things go and take it from there. .. So catch while you can, until then good luck.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I have pet turtle named Thomas lol. My son named him that

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Birchmere, Howard Theatre, Blues Alley, any beach. Live events, Half Note, Society Lounge, Zanzibar, concerts, lounges etc.

Favorite things

Seeing a live band. I love SciFI channel, history channel, and discovery channel, I love soul food, and carribbean food. I like DJing. Going to concerts etc.

For fun

Jazz shows, live bands, dining out to new places I never been, DJing, concerts, reading, relaxing at home, cooking new things, plays(yes plays), playing cards, being by water, movies, bowling, lounges, open mic(poetry) and drawing..

Last read

I read book about knowledge and history, and conspiracies and spritual books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference