Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

noniteliketomoro

28 year old man | Yuma, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of Glendale, AZ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being a male is a matter of birth Being a man...

In his own words

Being a male is a matter of birth Being a man is a matter of age But being a gentleman is a matter of choice BASIC INFO: I'm a career driven, goal oriented, funny, open-minded, genuine, respectful individual. I've been in Arizona for 3 years now. I moved here from Japan, I'm from Texas, but I was raised in Alabama. I was in the Marine Corps prior to moving here and currently work as a Program Security Representative. I was attending school studying Homeland Security but have recently decided to switch my focus to Computer Information Systems so that I can become more proficient in the IT field.I have a small group of friends that I am close to and I enjoy spending most of my free time with them. ABOUT ME: I tend to be very light hearted and am always up for a good time. I am always smiling (except for in pictures, I despise smiling for pictures), though you would probably never guess so from my pictures. I enjoy everything from relaxing enjoying a good book to playing sports or just relaxing watching a good movie (any movie with more explosions than hugs qualifies as a good movie). At times I feel as if I live at the movie theaters since I spend so much time there. I'm not one for the partying thing though I still go out from time to time. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: Hoping to find a woman interested in persuing a serious relationship. Someone who doesn't just catch my interest but can hold onto it. I have to find a woman that I can talk to because sex isn't enough to keep me or any other man around. I have to be able to talk to whoever I'm with even if we don't always agree I want to enjoy listening to her and feel like she enjoys listening to me. I'd like to find someone that I can build a real and lasting serious relationship with. So if we can start off as friends and have it evolve on from there that would be ideal. But be aware my goal is to someday have a family and children. WHAT I NEED: Looking long term ultimately the woman I am with has to be able to: 1) Make me socialize 2) Counter act my counter productive tendencies 3) Keep me honest. Not just with her but with myself. 4) Keep me healthy 5) Keep me focused on the future. I have a goal, direction, and drive but I need a woman who will not let me lose sight of what it is I want to accomplish. This also entails keeping me forward-thinking. 6) Keep me motivated. This is in line with #5 7) Challenge me to try new things. I've never been one to shy away from new experiences but at the same time I have noticed that I have a tendency for complacency and I need a woman who will not let that take root/control 8) Provide stability. Not just financial stability but there has to be stability within our relationship. None of that on again off again stuff. I have to be able to trust that she will be there for me the same way I will be there for her. 9) See the best in me. My flaws are surface level I don't try to hide them (I actually tend to flaunt them at times), but I need a woman who can see past that and take note of my positive qualities and appreciate my negative ones at the same time. So in summary I NEED WONDER WOMAN. So if you have super powers then you're perfect for me. Wow! That was a lot of reading. If you read all of that I'm sure you're hungry so lets go get tacos. Who doesn't love tacos?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

I want a tiger but the zoo won't let me take him home

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- any place with food - I like go karts WARNING: If I start losing I turn it into bumper karts ( I'm not a sore loser. I just don't like losing. If you ain't first your last) - any place with a pool table and decent music that isn't packed

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

movies, zombies, fun, go-karts, pool, darts, basketball, football, food, movies(again), more food, are you still reading this?, reading (primarly action, adventure, espionage, and sci-fi), music, concerts

For fun

I'm always up for a new experience

Last read

The Lost Symbol The Dune Chronicles (well just the first one and the last 2) Inferno Game of Thrones (Well I just started the first book. I've seen every episode but I like the additional detail you get in the book)...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work as a Program Security Representative. I have been working in security field for 5 years now and started out in law enforcement when I was in the Marine Corps. It's a field I am very passionate about and love the challenges it presents me with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Recently switched my focus from Homeland Security to Computer Information Systems.