
FromVenus11

44 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-57 within 70 miles of North York, ON

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a beautiful journey that it can be...

In her own words

Life is a beautiful journey that it can be more exciting to share with someone the love and laugh. In search of perfect match not perfect man. I am kind, caring, and giver. I like to try new things and new places, and I consider myself a person who is smart and adventurous. I love life and all beauties about it. I try to enjoy life as much as I can. I respect all kinds of believes, people and embrace different cultures. I hope to find the right partner to explore new places around the world with as I LOVE traveling. I am spontaneous, optimistic, and all together a happy person. I take care of myself and keep fit the best that I can. I am looking for mental connection and physical attraction... As we know, the first empression is very important to all of us. I am looking for a nice man who is genuine, honest, kind, loyal, confident, and emotionally stable. A man who takes care of his appearance and pays attention to his health. Man of my dream is proud for who he is, open minded,well mannered, well dressed, soft spoken,and respects the lady in his life……who is searching for a respectful relationship to appreciate and enjoy life! .... In The End, Anything Worth Having Is Worth Waiting For!! Good luck to all

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

California, NYC, Istanbul ..., or any place around the world if you come with me ;)!!

For fun

Restaurants, Movies, Long drives, Hanging out with friends,Social gatherings, Beach,Country side drive,Going to Gym, Reading a book in a sunny day at Starbucks patio,Cooking........

Last read

usually I read few books at the same time. ....The Power of Habit, Ageless body timeless Mind......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'4" (192cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference